The International Champions Cup (ICC) will be contested for the third time this summer across the US, and features a number of top clubs from around Europe. The tournament has been expanded from eight teams in 2014 to ten this year, and will also include representation from the MLS and Liga MX.

This 2015 ICC teams are:
• Barcelona
• Chelsea
• Club America
• Fiorentina
• LA Galaxy
• Manchester United
• New York Red Bulls
• Porto
• San Jose Earthquakes

The tournament gets underway on 11th July with LA Galaxy v Club America at the Stubhub Center, and runs for one month. Although the majority of the games will be played in the US, there is also one fixture in Mexico and two in Europe.
Stand-out games for the US sides include LA Galaxy v Barcelona, New York Red Bulls v Chelsea and San Jose v Manchester United.

The ICC has been a big hit with American fans so far, with last year’s game between Real Madrid and Manchester United at the Michigan Stadium setting a new record for a football match attendance in the US of 109, 318. After a 3-1 win over Liverpool in 2014, Manchester United will be out to defend their title.

You can follow the ICC Facebook page for the latest information and ticket news, and you can get all your kits and merchandise to support your team at worldsoccershop.com.