For the first time in tournament history, the Copa America will be played outside of South America. The United States was selected to host the 100th anniversary of the tournament, the oldest continental tournament in the world, and will showcase an expanded 16 team event.

This edition of the Copa America will feature all 10 CONMEBOL teams – Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, and Venezuela, in addition to 6 teams from CONCACAF – Costa Rica, Jamaica, Mexico, USA, Panama or Cuba, and Trinidad and Tobago or Haiti.

The 32-match tournament kicks off on June 3, 2016 and runs through the final at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford New Jersey on June 26.

2016 Copa America Centenario group stage schedule

2016 Copa America Centenario elimination round schedule